NewWe check every figure against its source. Report an error.

Provider prices

Multiplier pricing in 2026: the EOR fee and the all-in cost

Updated on 20 Oct 2026. Each figure shows its source and the date of our last check.

Multiplier publishes the price of its employer of record (EOR) service: US$459 a month for each employee on its Core plan with yearly billing, or US$499 with monthly billing. This page shows the price and the all-in cost in our 10 countries, and the terms on Multiplier's own pages, such as its deposit.

Key facts

List price
US$459 a month for each employee, on Multiplier's pricing page.Multiplier pricing, Employer of Record tabChecked 20 Oct 2026
Price in our countries
US$459 a month in all 10 of our countries.Multiplier pricing, Employer of Record tab, European Central BankChecked 20 Oct 2026
Own company
Multiplier says that it employs people through its own company in 2 of our 10 countries.
Our ranking
Number 8 of 12, with 31.0 of 100 points.

Multiplier's price in each country

The published monthly fee, as each country guide shows it. The all-in cost is for one employee for a year, at the default salary of the guide: the salary, the employer's costs and the fee. Fees in other currencies use the ECB rate of 30 Sep 2026.

CountryPublished feeEmploys people throughAll-in cost a year
GermanyUS$459 a monthCore plan, with yearly billing. Add-ons that the law requires and an implementation fee can apply.Multiplier pricingChecked 1 Oct 2026Not statedMultiplier Germany guideChecked 1 Oct 2026€89,734At a salary of €70,000
United KingdomUS$459 a monthCore plan, with yearly billing. Add-ons that the law requires and an implementation fee can apply.Multiplier pricingChecked 1 Oct 2026Own companyMultiplier FAQChecked 1 Oct 2026£74,016At a salary of £60,000
CanadaUS$459 a monthCore plan, with yearly billing. Add-ons that the law requires and an implementation fee can apply.Multiplier pricingChecked 1 Oct 2026Own companyMultiplier Canada pageChecked 1 Oct 2026CA$105,786At a salary of CA$90,000
IndiaUS$459 a monthCore plan, with yearly billing. Add-ons that the law requires and an implementation fee can apply.Multiplier pricingChecked 1 Oct 2026Not statedMultiplier India pageChecked 1 Oct 2026₹3,023,051At a salary of ₹2,400,000
PhilippinesUS$459 a monthCore plan, with yearly billing. Add-ons that the law requires and an implementation fee can apply.Multiplier pricingChecked 1 Oct 2026Not statedMultiplier Philippines pageChecked 1 Oct 2026₱1,387,651At a salary of ₱900,000
NetherlandsUS$459 a monthCore plan, with yearly billing. Add-ons that the law requires and an implementation fee can apply.Multiplier pricingChecked 2 Oct 2026Not statedMultiplier Netherlands pageChecked 2 Oct 2026€81,632At a salary of €60,000
SingaporeUS$459 a monthCore plan, with yearly billing. Add-ons that the law requires and an implementation fee can apply.Multiplier pricingChecked 2 Oct 2026Not statedMultiplier Singapore pageChecked 2 Oct 2026S$143,490At a salary of S$120,000
BrazilUS$459 a monthCore plan, with yearly billing. Add-ons that the law requires and an implementation fee can apply.Multiplier pricingChecked 2 Oct 2026Not statedMultiplier Brazil pageChecked 2 Oct 2026R$209,723At a salary of R$120,000
SpainUS$459 a monthCore plan, with yearly billing. Add-ons that the law requires and an implementation fee can apply.Multiplier pricingChecked 2 Oct 2026Not statedMultiplier Spain pageChecked 2 Oct 2026€70,926At a salary of €50,000
MexicoUS$459 a monthCore plan, with yearly billing. Add-ons that the law requires and an implementation fee can apply.Multiplier pricingChecked 2 Oct 2026Not statedMultiplier Mexico pageChecked 2 Oct 2026MX$891,982At a salary of MX$600,000

Multiplier says that it, or its partner, holds the licence that our guide asks about in 0 of the 8 countries with a licence question. See our ranking.

Get a quote from Multiplier

Pricing terms

Three plans
Core costs US$459 a month for each employee with yearly billing, or US$499 with monthly billing. Growth costs US$519, or US$559 with monthly billing. Enterprise has a custom price. The pricing page says that yearly billing saves 8%.Multiplier pricing, Employer of Record tab, Multiplier FAQChecked 20 Oct 2026
Add-ons and an implementation fee
The pricing page adds "compliance mandated add-ons" and an "implementation fee as applicable" to each plan. The FAQ says that no plan has a set-up, onboarding or offboarding fee. Ask which fees apply in your quote.Multiplier pricing, Employer of Record tab, Multiplier FAQChecked 20 Oct 2026
Deposit
You pay an interest-free, refundable deposit before each employment contract starts. Multiplier sets the amount from the costs, the fees, the notice periods and your credit standing. It refunds the deposit within 60 days of the employee's last working day, but it can keep it while an employee's claim is open.Multiplier EOR terms (1 Jun 2026)Checked 20 Oct 2026
Deposit for a single employee
For an account with one employee: if the employee does not start within 3 months of the order form, Multiplier keeps the deposit. For up to 12 months, you can use it as a credit for Multiplier's services.Multiplier EOR terms (1 Jun 2026)Checked 20 Oct 2026
Termination accrual
Multiplier can ask you to pay, in regular parts, an amount for the severance and notice costs of a later termination. It bases the amount on the law and practice of the country.Multiplier EOR terms (1 Jun 2026)Checked 20 Oct 2026
Contract term
The FAQ says that there is no minimum term, and that you can cancel at any time. The general terms say that neither side can end an order form for convenience, and the EOR terms make its seat fees non-refundable. A quotation can end with 60 days' notice. Ask which one you sign.Multiplier FAQ, Multiplier general terms (1 Jun 2026), Multiplier EOR terms (1 Jun 2026)Checked 20 Oct 2026
Exchange rate
The FAQ says that Multiplier uses the mid-market rate with no markup. The general terms say that it converts at "an exchange rate determined by Multiplier". It bills in US dollars, Singapore dollars, Australian dollars, euros or pounds.Multiplier FAQ, Multiplier general terms (1 Jun 2026)Checked 20 Oct 2026
Other fees
A payment processing fee each payroll cycle, as the platform shows it. A penalty of 15% of the final invoice if you break the termination process, and 30 days to process a termination. Late payment costs 2% a month.Multiplier EOR terms (1 Jun 2026), Multiplier general terms (1 Jun 2026)Checked 20 Oct 2026
Own companies
The FAQ says that Multiplier uses its own legal entities in every country, not a partner network. On 20 Oct 2026, its pages for Germany, India, the Philippines, the Netherlands, Singapore, Brazil, Spain and Mexico did not say this for the country. The table on this page shows what Multiplier's pages say in each of our countries.Multiplier FAQChecked 20 Oct 2026
Contract terms
Multiplier publishes its EOR terms. Our contract guide compares them with the public terms of 4 other providers, clause by clause.Multiplier EOR terms (1 Jun 2026), Multiplier general terms (1 Jun 2026)Checked 20 Oct 2026
Contractors
The Contractors plan costs US$49 a month for each contractor. The Contractor of Record costs US$400 a month on the pricing page, and from US$399 in the FAQ. Both have monthly billing. The Contractor of Record adds compliance add-ons and an implementation fee.Multiplier pricing, Contractor of Record tab, Multiplier FAQChecked 20 Oct 2026
Global payroll
From US$20 a month for each employee, with monthly billing, for employees of your own company. Set-up, implementation, payment and statutory fees come on top.Multiplier pricing, Global Payroll tabChecked 20 Oct 2026

Questions and answers

How much does Multiplier cost?

Multiplier's pricing page gives US$459 a month for each employee. In our 10 countries, the price is US$459 a month in US dollars. The salary and the employer's costs come on top, and they are much larger: see the all-in cost for each country in the table.

Does Multiplier charge a deposit?

Yes. You pay an interest-free, refundable deposit before each employment contract starts. Multiplier sets the amount, and it refunds the deposit within 60 days of the employee's last working day.

Is Multiplier cheaper with yearly billing?

Yes. The Core plan costs US$459 a month for each employee with yearly billing, and US$499 with monthly billing. The Growth plan costs US$519 and US$559.

How much does Multiplier's contractor of record cost?

US$400 a month for each contractor on the pricing page, and from US$399 in the FAQ. The Contractors plan, without the contractor of record, costs US$49 a month.

Change log

  • We published this page.

See every change on the site.

Warning: This page is not legal or tax advice. The figures come from official sources, but your case can be different. Check them with a payroll expert before you hire.