Provider prices
RemoFirst pricing in 2026: the EOR fee and the all-in cost
RemoFirst publishes a starting price for its employer of record (EOR) service: from US$199 a month for each employee. This page shows the price and the all-in cost in our 10 countries, the terms on RemoFirst's own pages, and what it says about its partners.
Key facts
- List price
- From US$199 a month for each employee, on RemoFirst's pricing page.RemoFirst pricingChecked 20 Oct 2026
- Price in our countries
- US$199 a month in all 10 of our countries.RemoFirst pricing, European Central BankChecked 20 Oct 2026
- Own company
- RemoFirst does not say that it employs people through its own company in any of our 10 countries.
- Our ranking
- Number 6 of 12, with 39.9 of 100 points.
RemoFirst's price in each country
The published monthly fee, as each country guide shows it. The all-in cost is for one employee for a year, at the default salary of the guide: the salary, the employer's costs and the fee. Fees in other currencies use the ECB rate of 30 Sep 2026.
| Country | Published fee | Employs people through | All-in cost a year |
|---|---|---|---|
| US$199 a monthFrom. The fee can vary by country.RemoFirst pricingChecked 1 Oct 2026 | PartnerRemoFirst pricingChecked 1 Oct 2026 | €86,987At a salary of €70,000 | |
| US$199 a monthFrom. The fee can vary by country.RemoFirst pricingChecked 1 Oct 2026 | PartnerRemoFirst blog, 10 Sep 2026Checked 1 Oct 2026 | £71,668At a salary of £60,000 | |
| US$199 a monthFrom. No minimum contract term.RemoFirst pricingChecked 1 Oct 2026 | Not statedRemoFirst Canada guideChecked 1 Oct 2026 | CA$101,361At a salary of CA$90,000 | |
| US$199 a monthFrom. The fee can vary by country. No set-up fee and no minimum contract term.RemoFirst pricingChecked 1 Oct 2026 | Not statedRemoFirst India guideChecked 1 Oct 2026 | ₹2,724,046At a salary of ₹2,400,000 | |
| US$199 a monthFrom. The fee can vary by country. No set-up fee and no minimum contract term.RemoFirst pricingChecked 1 Oct 2026 | Not statedRemoFirst Philippines guideChecked 1 Oct 2026 | ₱1,192,005At a salary of ₱900,000 | |
| US$199 a monthFrom. The fee can vary by country. No set-up fee and no minimum contract term.RemoFirst pricingChecked 2 Oct 2026 | PartnerRemoFirst blog, EOR in the NetherlandsChecked 2 Oct 2026 | €78,885At a salary of €60,000 | |
| US$199 a monthFrom. The fee can vary by country. No set-up fee and no minimum contract term.RemoFirst pricingChecked 2 Oct 2026 | PartnerRemoFirst blog, EOR services in SingaporeChecked 2 Oct 2026 | S$139,505At a salary of S$120,000 | |
| US$199 a monthFrom. The fee can vary by country. No set-up fee and no minimum contract term.RemoFirst pricingChecked 2 Oct 2026 | PartnerRemoFirst pricingChecked 2 Oct 2026 | R$193,491At a salary of R$120,000 | |
| US$199 a monthFrom. The fee can vary by country. No set-up fee and no minimum contract term.RemoFirst pricingChecked 2 Oct 2026 | PartnerRemoFirst blog, EOR in SpainChecked 2 Oct 2026 | €68,178At a salary of €50,000 | |
| US$199 a monthFrom. The fee can vary by country. No set-up fee and no minimum contract term.RemoFirst pricingChecked 2 Oct 2026 | PartnerRemoFirst blog, EOR in MexicoChecked 2 Oct 2026 | MX$835,430At a salary of MX$600,000 |
RemoFirst says that it, or its partner, holds the licence that our guide asks about in 0 of the 8 countries with a licence question. See our ranking.
Pricing terms
- A starting price
- The pricing page says that the EOR service "Starts at" US$199 a month for each employee, whatever the size of your company.RemoFirst pricingChecked 20 Oct 2026
- No set-up or termination fees
- The pricing page says that RemoFirst charges no set-up, onboarding or termination fees, and that it has no annual contracts and no minimums.RemoFirst pricingChecked 20 Oct 2026
- Deposit
- RemoFirst refunds the deposit at the end, as a credit or to your bank account. It does not state the amount.RemoFirst knowledge base, offboardingChecked 4 Oct 2026
- Exchange rate
- RemoFirst uses the mid-market rate, locked at the time of the invoice. It does not say if it adds a margin.RemoFirst knowledge base, exchange ratesChecked 4 Oct 2026
- Partners, not own companies
- The pricing page says that RemoFirst works only with vetted in-country partners. The table on this page shows what RemoFirst's pages say in each of our countries.RemoFirst pricingChecked 20 Oct 2026
- Contract terms
- RemoFirst's public terms of use cover only its platform. They add to a signed agreement that is not public.RemoFirst terms of use (1 May 2023)Checked 7 Oct 2026
- Add-on services
- Health insurance (RemoHealth) costs from US$55 a month for each person. Visa and immigration services have custom prices. The pricing page says that these services cost extra, on top of the EOR price.RemoFirst pricingChecked 20 Oct 2026
- Contractors
- Contractor management is free. Premium Contractors costs US$25 a month for each contractor, to process the payments, with custom prices for large numbers. The pricing page shows no contractor of record.RemoFirst pricingChecked 20 Oct 2026
Questions and answers
How much does RemoFirst cost?
RemoFirst's pricing page gives a starting price of US$199 a month for each employee. In our 10 countries, the price is US$199 a month in US dollars. The salary and the employer's costs come on top, and they are much larger: see the all-in cost for each country in the table.
What is RemoFirst?
An employer of record (EOR) provider. It employs staff abroad for your company through partners in each country. Its pricing page gives a starting price of US$199 a month for each employee.
Is RemoFirst legitimate?
RemoFirst publishes its EOR price, and it says that it works through partners in each country. We check its prices and its claims against its own website. We do not review its service, so ask for references and read the contract before you sign.
Where can I read RemoFirst reviews?
We do not publish reviews. Read reviews on independent review sites, ask RemoFirst for customer references, and compare its quote with the terms on this page.
Does RemoFirst charge a deposit?
Yes. RemoFirst refunds the deposit at the end, as a credit or to your bank account. It does not state the amount.
Change log
- We published this page.
Warning: This page is not legal or tax advice. The figures come from official sources, but your case can be different. Check them with a payroll expert before you hire.