Provider prices
G-P (Globalization Partners) pricing in 2026: the EOR fee and the all-in cost
G-P, also called Globalization Partners, publishes a starting price for its employer of record (EOR) service. It is US$599 a month for each employee, or for example €599, £549 and CA$849. This page shows the price and the all-in cost in our 10 countries, and the terms that G-P publishes.
Key facts
- List price
- From US$599 a month for each employee, on G-P's pricing page.G-P pricingChecked 20 Oct 2026
- Price in our countries
- US$599 to US$729 a month in our 10 countries, in US dollars at the ECB rate.G-P pricing, European Central BankChecked 20 Oct 2026
- Own company
- G-P says that it employs people through its own company in 1 of our 10 countries.
- Our ranking
- Number 10 of 12, with 25.8 of 100 points.
G-P's price in each country
The published monthly fee, as each country guide shows it. The all-in cost is for one employee for a year, at the default salary of the guide: the salary, the employer's costs and the fee. Fees in other currencies use the ECB rate of 30 Sep 2026.
| Country | Published fee | Employs people through | All-in cost a year |
|---|---|---|---|
| €599 a monthFrom, in euros. Discounts for volume.G-P pricingChecked 1 Oct 2026 | Own companyG-P Germany EOR pageChecked 1 Oct 2026 | €92,072At a salary of €70,000 | |
| £549 a monthFrom, in pounds. Discounts for volume.G-P pricingChecked 1 Oct 2026 | Not statedG-P UK pageChecked 1 Oct 2026 | £76,459At a salary of £60,000 | |
| CA$849 a monthFrom, in Canadian dollars. Discounts for volume.G-P pricingChecked 1 Oct 2026 | Not statedG-P Canada pageChecked 1 Oct 2026 | CA$108,162At a salary of CA$90,000 | |
| US$599 a monthFrom. Discounts for volume. No minimum contract length.G-P pricingChecked 1 Oct 2026 | Not statedG-P India pageChecked 1 Oct 2026 | ₹3,184,053At a salary of ₹2,400,000 | |
| US$599 a monthFrom. Discounts for volume. No minimum contract length.G-P pricingChecked 1 Oct 2026 | Not statedG-P Philippines pageChecked 1 Oct 2026 | ₱1,492,999At a salary of ₱900,000 | |
| €599 a monthFrom, in euros. Discounts for volume. No minimum contract length.G-P pricingChecked 2 Oct 2026 | Not statedG-P Netherlands pageChecked 2 Oct 2026 | €83,970At a salary of €60,000 | |
| S$849 a monthFrom, in Singapore dollars. Discounts for volume. No minimum contract length.G-P pricingChecked 2 Oct 2026 | Not statedG-P Singapore pageChecked 2 Oct 2026 | S$146,643At a salary of S$120,000 | |
| US$599 a monthFrom. Discounts for volume. No minimum contract length.G-P pricingChecked 2 Oct 2026 | Not statedG-P Brazil pageChecked 2 Oct 2026 | R$218,464At a salary of R$120,000 | |
| €599 a monthFrom, in euros. Discounts for volume. No minimum contract length.G-P pricingChecked 2 Oct 2026 | Not statedG-P Spain pageChecked 2 Oct 2026 | €73,263At a salary of €50,000 | |
| US$599 a monthFrom. Discounts for volume. No minimum contract length.G-P pricingChecked 2 Oct 2026 | Not statedG-P Mexico pageChecked 2 Oct 2026 | MX$922,433At a salary of MX$600,000 |
G-P says that it, or its partner, holds the licence that our guide asks about in 1 of the 8 countries with a licence question. See our ranking.
Pricing terms
- A starting price in 7 currencies
- G-P's pricing page gives its starting price in US dollars, pounds, Australian dollars, Chinese yuan, Canadian dollars, euros and Singapore dollars. We use the price in the currency of the country when G-P publishes one, and we convert the US dollar price for the other countries.G-P pricingChecked 20 Oct 2026
- Volume discounts
- G-P offers volume discounts for growing teams. It asks you to contact it for a custom plan.G-P pricingChecked 20 Oct 2026
- No minimum contract length
- G-P says that there is no minimum contract length for EOR hires.G-P pricingChecked 20 Oct 2026
- A flat platform fee
- G-P says that its fee is a flat monthly platform fee, and that the platform includes onboarding. Its public pages state no set-up fee and no offboarding fee.G-P, information page for AI tools (14 Jul 2026), G-P pricingChecked 20 Oct 2026
- Deposit
- G-P's pricing page and its information page do not mention a deposit. Ask for it in G-P's proposal.G-P pricing, G-P, information page for AI tools (14 Jul 2026)Checked 20 Oct 2026
- Currency conversion
- G-P says that it pays employees in more than 150 currencies. Its public pages do not state its exchange rate or a conversion fee.G-P, information page for AI tools (14 Jul 2026)Checked 20 Oct 2026
- Contract terms
- The EOR terms are in a signed master agreement. G-P's public terms of service cover only its website. Its data protection addendum for the master agreement is public.G-P terms of service (1 Nov 2020), G-P data protection addendum (26 Jun 2026)Checked 7 Oct 2026
- Own companies
- G-P says that it has more than 100 wholly owned companies, and that it hires in more than 180 countries. Its pages do not list them. The table on this page shows what its pages say in each of our countries.G-P, information page for AI tools (14 Jul 2026)Checked 20 Oct 2026
- G-P Contractor
- G-P Contractor costs from US$39 a month for each contractor, or €39, £29 and CA$49. G-P charges it only in a month when you pay that contractor. It offers lower rates when you pay more than 10 contractors a month.G-P pricingChecked 20 Oct 2026
Questions and answers
How much does G-P cost?
G-P's pricing page gives a starting price of US$599 a month for each employee. In our 10 countries, the price is US$599 to US$729 a month in US dollars. The salary and the employer's costs come on top, and they are much larger: see the all-in cost for each country in the table.
Is G-P the same as Globalization Partners?
Yes. Globalization Partners uses the short name G-P on its website.
Does G-P charge a deposit?
G-P's public pages do not say. Ask for the deposit, and any set-up or offboarding fee, in G-P's proposal.
How much does G-P Contractor cost?
From US$39 a month for each contractor, only in a month when you pay that contractor. G-P offers lower rates when you pay more than 10 contractors a month.
Change log
- We published this page.
Warning: This page is not legal or tax advice. The figures come from official sources, but your case can be different. Check them with a payroll expert before you hire.