Comparison
Deel vs Rippling in 2026: the EOR price and the all-in cost
Deel publishes a price for its employer of record (EOR) service. Rippling does not, and sends a custom quote. This page puts what each provider publishes side by side, and shows the all-in cost with Deel in our 10 countries.
Key facts
- List prices
- Deel: US$599 a month. Rippling: Quote only. Each published price is for one employee.Deel pricing, Rippling pricingChecked 3 Oct 2026
- All-in cost
- We cannot compare the all-in cost, because Rippling publishes no EOR price.European Central BankChecked 1 Oct 2026
- Own company
- Deel: 10 of 10 countries. Rippling: 3 of 10 countries.
- Our ranking
- Deel: number 1 of 12, 62.4 of 100 points. Rippling: number 12 of 12, 14.5 of 100 points.
Deel and Rippling side by side
What each provider says on its own website. The full terms are on our price page for Deel.
| Fact | Deel | Rippling |
|---|---|---|
| List price | US$599 a monthFor each employee, on the provider's pricing page.Deel pricingChecked 2 Oct 2026 | Quote onlyRippling sends a custom quote.Rippling pricingChecked 3 Oct 2026 |
| Currency of the price | US dollarsDeel uses its US dollar price in all 10 of our countries.Deel pricingChecked 1 Oct 2026 | Quote onlyRippling publishes no EOR price for our countries.Rippling pricingChecked 1 Oct 2026 |
| Extra fees | In 4 of our countriesDeel's Germany, Spain, Brazil and Mexico pages list an admin fee of 0.60%. They do not say what the 0.60% applies to. The Brazil and Mexico pages also list a severance accrual, and the Germany page a one-off fee of US$80.Deel Germany page, Deel Spain page, Deel Brazil page, Deel Mexico pageChecked 3 Oct 2026 | Not statedRippling sends a custom quote. Its pricing page and its EOR page list no fees for EOR.Rippling pricing, Rippling EOR pageChecked 3 Oct 2026 |
| Deposits | Not statedThe pricing page does not mention a deposit for EOR. Deel returns the severance accrual in Brazil and Mexico when no severance is due.Deel pricingChecked 3 Oct 2026 | Not statedRippling's pricing page and its EOR page do not mention a deposit.Rippling pricing, Rippling EOR pageChecked 3 Oct 2026 |
| Minimum term | NoneDeel says that it offers month-to-month pricing, with no long-term commitment, and that you can cancel at any time.Deel pricingChecked 3 Oct 2026 | Not statedRippling's pricing page and its EOR page do not state a minimum term.Rippling pricing, Rippling EOR pageChecked 3 Oct 2026 |
| Own company | 10 of 10 countriesDeel says that it employs people through its own company. Each country guide gives the source. | 3 of 10 countriesRippling says that it employs people through its own company. Each country guide gives the source. |
| Licence | 1 of 8 countriesThe countries where the provider says that it, or its partner, holds the licence that our guide asks about, such as the AÜG licence in Germany. Each country guide gives the source. | 1 of 8 countriesThe countries where the provider says that it, or its partner, holds the licence that our guide asks about, such as the AÜG licence in Germany. Each country guide gives the source. |
| Our ranking | Number 1 of 1262.4 of 100 points. | Number 12 of 1214.5 of 100 points. |
| Quote | Get a quote from Deel | Get a quote from Rippling |
See how we score the providers in our ranking. See all Deel alternatives.
The all-in cost in each country
We cannot compare the all-in cost, because Rippling publishes no EOR price.
The cost of one employee for a year: the salary, the employer's costs and the provider fee. Each country uses the default salary of its guide. Fees in other currencies use the ECB rate of 30 Sep 2026. Our totals leave out the extra fees in the table above.
| Country | Deel | Rippling |
|---|---|---|
| €91,214Fee US$599 a monthDeel pricingChecked 1 Oct 2026 | Quote onlyRippling pricingChecked 1 Oct 2026 | |
| £75,281Fee US$599 a monthDeel pricingChecked 1 Oct 2026 | Quote onlyRippling pricingChecked 1 Oct 2026 | |
| CA$108,169Fee US$599 a monthDeel pricingChecked 1 Oct 2026 | Quote onlyRippling pricingChecked 1 Oct 2026 | |
| ₹3,184,053Fee US$599 a monthDeel pricingChecked 1 Oct 2026 | Quote onlyRippling pricingChecked 1 Oct 2026 | |
| ₱1,492,999Fee US$599 a monthDeel pricingChecked 1 Oct 2026 | Quote onlyRippling pricingChecked 1 Oct 2026 | |
| €83,112Fee US$599 a monthDeel pricingChecked 2 Oct 2026 | Quote onlyRippling pricingChecked 2 Oct 2026 | |
| S$145,636Fee US$599 a monthDeel pricingChecked 2 Oct 2026 | Quote onlyRippling pricingChecked 2 Oct 2026 | |
| R$218,464Fee US$599 a monthDeel pricingChecked 2 Oct 2026 | Quote onlyRippling pricingChecked 2 Oct 2026 | |
| €72,405Fee US$599 a monthDeel pricingChecked 2 Oct 2026 | Quote onlyRippling pricingChecked 2 Oct 2026 | |
| MX$922,433Fee US$599 a monthDeel pricingChecked 2 Oct 2026 | Quote onlyRippling pricingChecked 2 Oct 2026 |
Questions and answers
Is Deel cheaper than Rippling?
We cannot say from the published prices. Deel's list price is US$599 a month, and Rippling sends a custom quote. We cannot compare the all-in cost, because Rippling publishes no EOR price. Our totals leave out the extra fees in the table, so ask both providers for a quote.
How much does Rippling's EOR cost?
Rippling does not publish an EOR price. Its pricing page asks what services you need, and Rippling then sends a custom quote. You can compare that quote with the all-in cost with Deel in the table on this page.
Which is better, Deel or Rippling?
We do not review the service of either provider. We compare their published facts. Deel publishes its price, and it says that it employs people through its own company in each of our 10 countries. Rippling sends a custom quote. Ask both for a quote for your country, and read the contract before you sign.
Warning: This page is not legal or tax advice. The figures come from official sources, but your case can be different. Check them with a payroll expert before you hire.